MinGW: Use pid_t more consequently, introduce uid_t for greater compatibility
commit92615c5126e5441c06575769946a083bcb38fbe2
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 17:04:21 +0000 (28 18:04 +0100)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 10:27:18 +0000 (25 12:27 +0200)
tree170380d8265581bb393c1af4e5a411a65ef5944b
parent5ac131bc104cc1c74696de5643de4b97631e1202
MinGW: Use pid_t more consequently, introduce uid_t for greater compatibility

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
compat/mingw.h