MinGW: Use pid_t more consequently, introduce uid_t for greater compatibility
commit915ac13797b2224295a21233e8ca3d6981a02fac
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 17:04:21 +0000 (28 18:04 +0100)
committerSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 15:21:24 +0000 (29 16:21 +0100)
treea5d800663acf1953ff6310695aa057dee3e49d5e
parent1abf3a543677b83852b21f96d02a4baeebf49567
MinGW: Use pid_t more consequently, introduce uid_t for greater compatibility

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
compat/mingw.h