t3102: Windows filesystems may not use a literal asterisk in filenames.
commit87bba78ce2cffd21ad3f2bca1008e575d30f599c
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:39:30 +0000 (26 10:39 +0100)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Fri, 11 May 2012 22:50:01 +0000 (11 17:50 -0500)
tree65fab0bafbbf6eb58010467753fccbe4debf9ce4
parent3eca58450f544cb2fbfbdc3d8e51b12f5406b844
t3102: Windows filesystems may not use a literal asterisk in filenames.

Exclude these tests when using MINGW.

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
t/t3102-ls-tree-wildcards.sh