Win32: unify environment function names
commit858f47d54fad6a44b09655b6e81a51910b1c82cc
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:01:46 +0000 (5 22:01 +0200)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 22:37:31 +0000 (19 23:37 +0100)
treeedc04fe6f90940d21274393d069e29e24b69242c
parent3069b13c4d3380fb288191b5939f8182f10ad260
Win32: unify environment function names

Environment helper functions use random naming ('env' prefix or suffix or
both, with or without '_'). Change to POSIX naming scheme ('env' suffix,
no '_').

Env_setenv has more in common with putenv than setenv. Change to do_putenv.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
compat/mingw.c