Win32: fix potential multi-threading issue
commit81be71ee542c1189a727c706b0466c48babb7a77
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:04:16 +0000 (7 18:04 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:34:36 +0000 (1 14:34 +0100)
tree5e0bf85c3e49a209472d24ba5cd276905dab27d2
parentbc2939d210a9ab8a6ba954a47f6a0247207bcdf1
Win32: fix potential multi-threading issue

...by removing a static buffer in do_stat_internal.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
compat/mingw.c