send-email: accept absolute path even on Windows
commit781cb78a94c2811cd66901ff440198d46e396a6d
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 19:05:40 +0000 (27 21:05 +0200)
committerKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 17:05:10 +0000 (15 18:05 +0100)
treec0cbd0543126008be52604afde7df4b06d2d1172
parentea87f775161c211795149c44e34e2b2af9dfe0b5
send-email: accept absolute path even on Windows

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
git-send-email.perl