Set the default help format to html for msys builds.
commit760e559f68e1c7b5b696db50e0e006240a7e2a8e
authorPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:24:14 +0000 (21 12:24 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:35:44 +0000 (1 14:35 +0100)
tree41b6e4106e70f9fa44474ab309fd60e1d97c97ea
parent01403ffb1be1cb4f5a8faf0967f454eba4b26d97
Set the default help format to html for msys builds.

This resolves issue #19 by setting the compiled default to html in msys
builds following the changes introduced by commit
1cc8af0 "help: use HTML as the default help format on Windows"

Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Makefile