Win32: factor out environment block creation
commit733a8af8897816101f34b2be2fb44502dbae900e
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 23:31:57 +0000 (15 00:31 +0100)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:35:02 +0000 (1 14:35 +0100)
tree812a93ee259d6ba25156d4f06c2fbd27f307f636
parenta7d5ca783d54a6e0be9ea97c1a7f18c9f0b31c16
Win32: factor out environment block creation

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
compat/mingw.c