Win32: factor out environment block creation
commit64b28bc8a2f6bfbd7ff75999521c336dc53ad296
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 23:31:57 +0000 (15 00:31 +0100)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 02:47:50 +0000 (28 21:47 -0500)
tree4796a17a86a869f6650d127554778ada30452ad4
parent6ad92b917f67ccac9c5784a277c959afc3e85eaa
Win32: factor out environment block creation

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
compat/mingw.c