Let deny.currentBranch=updateInstead ignore submodules
commit5d9737b9e4b6eb43cba0548c80c13a69b231cfe7
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:06:23 +0000 (23 08:06 -0700)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 12 May 2012 04:25:47 +0000 (11 23:25 -0500)
tree1139f3b5b0072796b322b43d7a055d1d844bb658
parent346890a067b0583a73a442dd4da74521ff8c0574
Let deny.currentBranch=updateInstead ignore submodules

They are not affected by the update anyway.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
builtin/receive-pack.c