remote-hg: handle another funny author line from http://scelenic.com/hg
commit5b754678bf80f629055baeb5c30a4ee3329265ce
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 05:56:31 +0000 (7 00:56 -0500)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:26 +0000 (22 13:31 +0100)
tree8ec4d74a3dc689db4f155695aaed4f6255da71e6
parent4b31e5a4d050e4d6b8fd0eab4333c475ad29324c
remote-hg: handle another funny author line from scelenic.com/hg

In this case: David Soria Parra <dsp <at> php.net>.

With this last of three Postel patches, remote-hg can import the
Mercurial repository completely.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
git_remote_helpers/hg/hg.py