gitk: Second try to work around the command line limit on Windows
commit594bac3e46b69ec668c61ffdc31affce9e633294
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 10:56:19 +0000 (10 11:56 +0100)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:24:58 +0000 (28 16:24 +0200)
treeaf64ce5a1b2cbf5730694fc2cfb580372c70037f
parentf9c077789e824c98d138fbd3c17e17de57770fd2
gitk: Second try to work around the command line limit on Windows

The first fix caused Tcl to fail to compile the regexp, see msysGit issue
427. Here is another fix without using regexp, and using a more relaxed
command line length limit to fix the original issue 387.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
gitk-git/gitk