Add a Windows-specific fallback to getenv("HOME");
commit4b3a915cd9003bc1ae854eae2132aa3648aab098
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 22:41:33 +0000 (2 00:41 +0200)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:33:55 +0000 (1 14:33 +0100)
treee164379d36ca174c67489a677249ab9e18edf2f8
parent35f08d4ef893cc33a52510bda1f281f9363d4b72
Add a Windows-specific fallback to getenv("HOME");

This fixes msysGit issue 482 properly.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
compat/mingw.c
compat/mingw.h
git-compat-util.h
path.c
shell.c