Make non-.exe externals work again
commit47a8d138da2ae19d416d4d3435bf6c69d478d0c0
authorAdam Roben <adam@roben.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 19:40:33 +0000 (5 15:40 -0400)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 22:45:18 +0000 (19 23:45 +0100)
treeb6fd3ef829621e3d640037f2929b422d20668a6f
parent4913d2b1d6678e6d4c8257891fd86e357135eeb5
Make non-.exe externals work again

7ebac8cb94f3a06d3fbdde469414a1443ca45510 made launching of .exe
externals work when installed in Unicode paths. But it broke launching
of non-.exe externals, no matter where they were installed. We now
correctly maintain the UTF-8 and UTF-16 paths in tandem in lookup_prog.

This fixes t5526, among others.

Signed-off-by: Adam Roben <adam@roben.org>
compat/mingw.c