Windows: make sure that merge-octopus only outputs LF line endings
commit33db376e68d385aec16c7efd40769ee4a3cf3356
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 02:09:49 +0000 (9 21:09 -0500)
committerPat Thoyts <patthoyts@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 13:34:24 +0000 (1 14:34 +0100)
tree10a039024870e3accc595f126e479102f486bcae
parent42e6be6f2e9a3825ce3de5455cb03eb42a19242e
Windows: make sure that merge-octopus only outputs LF line endings

This happens to shut up t7602 on Windows which would otherwise take
the different line endings for a sign that the merge failed.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
git-merge-octopus.sh