config.c: trivial fix for compile-time warning
commit1d4ff04b22675da569bfb2a0e61faa27d4c7a102
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:23:58 +0000 (13 16:23 +0200)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 15:05:48 +0000 (24 10:05 -0500)
tree9558cb04d1dd47a4d9c718de3dd94084e7251dcc
parent943450f07b77db43a0ca17d583cba3d04c5acd29
config.c: trivial fix for compile-time warning

The warning ("builtin/config.c:351: warning: initialization
discards qualifiers from pointer target type") was introduced
in commit 6754497c.

Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
builtin/config.c