Win32: patch Windows environment on startup
commit14e4b77ad06ef95a2a0df14dbf5c3c666271642e
authorKarsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 01:35:26 +0000 (15 02:35 +0100)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Tue, 29 May 2012 02:48:12 +0000 (28 21:48 -0500)
tree0ee949d3232c3310e100079276fa6d27966d155d
parentaa50ceffdd6f2d35d1529f5026f46691488cbbe9
Win32: patch Windows environment on startup

Fix Windows specific environment settings on startup rather than checking
for special values on every getenv call.

As a side effect, this makes the patched environment (i.e. with properly
initialized TMPDIR and TERM) available to child processes.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de>
compat/mingw.c