t5800: test pushing a new branch with old content
commit04d4b52cc1ea683d0a84a432dfff304353be4c56
authorSverre Rabbelier <srabbelier@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 14:37:28 +0000 (15 16:37 +0200)
committerJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 3 May 2012 16:13:37 +0000 (3 11:13 -0500)
tree22e5cafcf16e1427afa088948462631f06160a12
parent3c7b4365a23cb6a7a308f3bd534e4e4c3a60555f
t5800: test pushing a new branch with old content

This works now that fast-export has been fixed to properly handle
refs that point to a commit that was not exported during the current
fast-export run.
t/t5800-remote-helpers.sh