bisect: correction of typo
commitf6216c2c5c113bc6b1ed008c5ed01062042382e1
authorAntoine Delaite <antoine.delaite@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:54:40 +0000 (23 14:54 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:41:56 +0000 (23 11:41 -0700)
tree6a942e3e8a1b3bf42a9cc8e26739da7e45089cd5
parent5b1d901c0173b41010856e30776c92d02987ea25
bisect: correction of typo

Signed-off-by: Antoine Delaite <antoine.delaite@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr>
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
bisect.c
t/t6030-bisect-porcelain.sh