t: add tests for diff.renames (true/false/unset)
commita9276a69caeb116cf517a5feb70cd96efab23601
authorMatthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:59:19 +0000 (25 09:59 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:54:20 +0000 (25 09:54 -0800)
tree3c0e2224b0c40f376e2635b87bb2f96443fbebfc
parentf07fc9e753746cc4d7e57212f558106782e7bfa4
t: add tests for diff.renames (true/false/unset)

The underlying machinery is well-tested, but the configuration option
itself was tested only in t3400-rebase.sh.

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Moy <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t4001-diff-rename.sh