The first batch post Git 2.32master
commit211eca0895794362184da2be2a2d812d070719d3
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 02:37:04 +0000 (10 11:37 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 03:04:27 +0000 (10 12:04 +0900)
tree34322671d69f8b1c9a5dd9725c5e22937f21d207
parentccf03789058e9fd2a6120d88a3ad1ceac478e5ab
The first batch post Git 2.32

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.33.0.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
RelNotes