sequencer.c: check return value of close() in rewrite_file()
commit9360ec0002369f3194cc5ac75ec50dab4979c988
authorSimon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:45:42 +0000 (1 15:45 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 04:39:13 +0000 (2 13:39 +0900)
tree8227ae17780a1aa0e9f7216eef10b55dcabbb7c1
parentc8cee96e8a8de2e9c6f12bfac8295f1b9ee29112
sequencer.c: check return value of close() in rewrite_file()

Not checking close(2) can hide errors as not all errors are reported
during the write(2).

Signed-off-by: Simon Ruderich <simon@ruderich.org>
Reviewed-by: René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sequencer.c