ls-remote: document --quiet option
commit54813bdd2ca9172fa21b1535ce0d566efd69c496
authorThomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:20:46 +0000 (19 00:20 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:07:55 +0000 (19 10:07 -0800)
tree1fa707ae5657fe09cfea5d6c0cdd3333b1169013
parent754884255bb580df159e58defa81cdd30b5c430c
ls-remote: document --quiet option

cefb2a5e3 ("ls-remote: print URL when no repo is specified") added a
quiet option to ls-remote, but didn't add it to the documentation.  Add
it.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gummerer <t.gummerer@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-ls-remote.txt