doc: update the order of the syntax `git merge --continue`
commit28cb06020bc86eea46288c29673ac108c3944089
authorMeng-Sung Wu <mengsungwu@fortunewhite.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 01:33:34 +0000 (14 09:33 +0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 16:15:55 +0000 (14 09:15 -0700)
treed046239310361309003857b37aa80de928211686
parent1fdbfc443e9ef702df9a305231e15f020920c87a
doc: update the order of the syntax `git merge --continue`

The syntax "git merge <message> HEAD <commit>" has been removed. The
order of the syntax should also be updated.

Signed-off-by: Meng-Sung Wu <mengsungwu@fortunewhite.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-merge.txt