stash: teach 'push' (and 'create_stash') to honor pathspec
[git.git] / .mailmap
blob9cc33e925de8adc562daf9b176135aba7b5e4d9b
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
8 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9 Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
10 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
11 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14 Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
15 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
16 Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
17 Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
18 Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
19 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
20 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
21 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
22 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
23 Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
24 Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
25 Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
26 Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
27 Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
28 brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
29 brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
30 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
31 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
32 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
33 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
34 Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
35 Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
36 Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
37 Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
38 Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
39 Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
40 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
41 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
42 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
43 Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
44 Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
45 David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
46 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
47 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
48 David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
49 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
50 David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
51 David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twosigma.com>
52 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
53 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
54 Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
55 Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
56 Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
57 Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
58 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
59 Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
60 Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
61 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
62 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
63 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
64 Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
65 Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
66 Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
67 Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
68 Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
69 Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
70 H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
71 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
72 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
73 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
74 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
75 Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
76 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
77 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
78 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
79 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
80 Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
81 James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
82 # The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
83 # but both emails bounce.
84 Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
85 Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
86 Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
87 Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
88 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
89 Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
90 Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
91 Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
92 Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
93 Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
94 Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
95 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
96 Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
97 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
98 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
99 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
100 John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
101 Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
102 Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
103 Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
104 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
105 Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
106 Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
107 Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
108 Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
109 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
110 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
111 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
112 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
113 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
114 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
115 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
116 Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl  Hasselström
117 Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
118 Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
119 Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
120 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
121 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
122 Kazuki Saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com> kazuki saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com>
123 Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
124 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
125 Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
126 Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
127 Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
128 Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
129 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
130 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
131 Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
132 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
133 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
134 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
135 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
136 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
137 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
138 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
139 Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
140 Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
141 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
142 Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
143 Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
144 Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
145 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
146 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
147 Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
148 Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
149 Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
150 Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
151 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
152 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
153 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
154 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
155 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
156 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
157 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
158 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
159 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
160 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
161 Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
162 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
163 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
164 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
165 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
166 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
167 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
168 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
169 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
170 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
171 Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
172 Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
173 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
174 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
175 Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
176 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
177 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
178 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
179 Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
180 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
181 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
182 Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
183 Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
184 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
185 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
186 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
187 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
188 Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
189 Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
190 Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
191 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
192 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
193 Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
194 René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
195 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
196 Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
197 Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
198 Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
199 Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
200 Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
201 Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
202 Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
203 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
204 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
205 Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
206 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
207 Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
208 Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
209 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
210 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
211 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
212 Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
213 Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <sbeller@google.com>
214 Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
215 Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
216 Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
217 Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
218 Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
219 Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
220 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
221 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
222 Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
223 Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
224 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
225 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
226 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
227 Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
228 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
229 Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
230 Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
231 Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
232 Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
233 Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
234 Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
235 Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
236 Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
237 Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
238 Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
239 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
240 Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
241 Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
242 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
243 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
244 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
245 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
246 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
247 Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
248 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
249 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
250 W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
251 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
252 YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
253 YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
254 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
255 # the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
256 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
257 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
258 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>