hg 4.7: Replace call to util.email with templatefilters.emailmaster
commit2bb173ef68ab8de11b7d161eced3575f776c322b
authorDaniel Small <piktur.io@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 05:08:29 +0000 (6 15:08 +1000)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:49:08 +0000 (11 15:49 +0200)
treead3a351ba93b275b2d13beef5193f84c635df440
parentac60034ba382fd7ffd2cbe41556944e3069dea8e
hg 4.7: Replace call to util.email with templatefilters.email

This change is required for Mercurial 4.7 support and fixes #137.
hg2git.py