Add gitattributes, additional ignores
commit850094c4987d9f7c5f8aec3eea1012f6694b8f16
authorJohan Henkens <johan@henkens.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:23:04 +0000 (5 09:23 -0800)
committerJohan Henkens <johan@henkens.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:25:47 +0000 (5 13:25 -0800)
tree6b4c2e1b312912eb82ac53bf61dcac304f65c252
parent2bb173ef68ab8de11b7d161eced3575f776c322b
Add gitattributes, additional ignores
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore