Add dos2unix plugin
commit679103795b9d58ea6ee79f75c8404e85c6ecabb5
authorJohan Henkens <johan@henkens.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:23:54 +0000 (5 09:23 -0800)
committerJohan Henkens <johan@henkens.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:25:48 +0000 (5 13:25 -0800)
tree0f3364e408246da96b99e722a1682bff544801f4
parente895ce087f436c5e27247f4fc2e07e5565fd06d2
Add dos2unix plugin
README.md
plugins/dos2unix/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/dos2unix/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]