Add support for mercurial subreposmasterv190107
commit47d330de83055efc5d4eeec6d0593d7aa3640555
authorJohannes Carlsson <johannes.car@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 11:38:34 +0000 (2 12:38 +0100)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 17:41:19 +0000 (7 18:41 +0100)
treea54630d055a8e685f90f4a254082310c3d81c9e3
parentb51c58d3e095fcb8cea31acfffeebc9ffd705f05
Add support for mercurial subrepos

This adds a new command line option (--subrepo-map) that will
map mercurial subrepos to git submodules.

The --subrepo-map takes a mapping file as an argument that will
be used to map a subrepo folder to a git submodule.

For more information see the README-SUBMODULES.md.

This commit is inspired by the changes made by daolis in PR#38
that was never merged.

Closes: #51
Closes: #147
README-SUBMODULES.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md
hg-fast-export.py