Don't break if the destination directory name contains a spaceadd-missing-quotev170818
commit17c8a220667660ea0304123a01eb5c31c5052f77
authorFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:18:10 +0000 (18 16:18 +0200)
committerFrej Drejhammar <frej.drejhammar@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:19:27 +0000 (18 16:19 +0200)
tree1a85c80e77890753dcf79e61675414e97675bc9a
parent7aa82e82348ba7e5429390a28ff87b392efefe01
Don't break if the destination directory name contains a space
hg-fast-export.sh