Move Interface from dbus._dbus to dbus.proxies (it belongs there really).
commitf6fd7b7102ac5cfd961f4e53532eb7904f877a6e
authorSimon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 11:22:54 +0000 (27 12:22 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 09:42:19 +0000 (30 10:42 +0100)
tree7c01bc9c1a30f95676c1ff0e11a47af3c85ba855
parentfe50b35f867caed213d30cf0e046f51aeb275b20
Move Interface from dbus._dbus to dbus.proxies (it belongs there really).
Make it a new-style object and document it more clearly.
dbus/__init__.py
dbus/_dbus.py
dbus/proxies.py