dbus/__init__.py: Add well-known interface, path, bus-name constants
commitdb310619c1bd0496259cd251e6df0c83af73f3d1
authorSimon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 17:33:55 +0000 (25 18:33 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 11:49:12 +0000 (27 12:49 +0100)
tree4c50ba1abcc48539269db743424016ee61111995
parent4be15d3a5d949107c7cf51a87a02f8555791868e
dbus/__init__.py: Add well-known interface, path, bus-name constants
dbus/__init__.py