Add CLOOG_ prefix to LANGUAGE_* macros
commit8837965d82bf43b77ac53f700fc10c324a7ce204
authorTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:22:20 +0000 (16 17:22 +0100)
committerTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:09:36 +0000 (17 18:09 +0100)
treebfaf5097878de914c02c106e95f026bf9f7c817a
parent31567de35d261eeb23c9545fb652f28c749fe51a
Add CLOOG_ prefix to LANGUAGE_* macros

CLooG uses the two macros LANGUAGE_C and LANGUAGE_FORTRAN to define the
language used for pretty printing. LANGUAGE_C is commonly used in other
contexts and created a conflict in GCC. By prefixing these macros with
CLOOG_ we remove this conflict.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
doc/cloog.texi
include/cloog/pprint.h
source/input.c
source/options.c
source/pprint.c
source/program.c