Also report failures in special tests
commit556e9c8bb8948466ae131aae8d58494770294b28
authorTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:37:57 +0000 (16 16:37 +0100)
committerTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:05:50 +0000 (17 18:05 +0100)
tree576a60cbe88ace7d03a931d546c89f70256d60f6
parent52b03097b3cd53cc5af1e178eda6cb05a90fa8c9
Also report failures in special tests

The test suite run the tests in SPECIAL_TESTS, but it did not report
failing test cases in the final result. This was because the write to
'failedtest' was not propagated out of the surrounding shell loop. To
me it seems the 'read' command is resetting the variables to the state
before its execution. This patch fixes the failure by using 'sed' to
extract the program name as well as the relevant options.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
test/Makefile.am