Only convert isl_sets to cloog_union_domains
commit0c252c88946b27b7b61a1a8d8fd7f94d2461dbfd
authorTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:00:18 +0000 (29 20:00 +0100)
committerTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 23:03:06 +0000 (30 00:03 +0100)
tree2c91939b03d1ed215b9849733d620e6bf29265a4
parent0a25d02316b9ac2e612ada5915b8f046e4f345df
Only convert isl_sets to cloog_union_domains

Converting an isl_union_set containing more than one set is impossible,
because iterations from different sets are incomparable without
scattering. Instead of providing an interface that crashes with
an unrelated error message if more than one set is provided, we fix the
interface to take only a type that we can actually convert.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
doc/cloog.texi
include/cloog/isl/domain.h
source/isl/domain.c