Add support for OpenSCop Coordinates extension
commitf427d2e669d69ec6f37a61c3ccf02dc806d89da2
authorCedric Bastoul <cedric.bastoul@u-psud.fr>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 23:10:11 +0000 (12 00:10 +0100)
committerCedric Bastoul <cedric.bastoul@u-psud.fr>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:20:09 +0000 (17 17:20 +0100)
tree0b05ae7d3632243526bb01f3eade12f672019703
parent3f887704cd641a6c196fa712ea0f37ef81437072
Add support for OpenSCop Coordinates extension

This patch allows a complete source-to-source experience
with CLooG when using OpenScop's "Coordinates" extension. When
this extension is provided, the generated code is now injected by
the pretty-printer in the code pointed by the extension at the
place of a given SCoP.

Note that since the osl submodule is also updated with this patch,
it also solves a building problem with GMP configuration which used
to be different in CLooG and osl, as reported by rene.sugar.
Makefile.am
doc/cloog.texi
osl
source/program.c