Get rid of empty body statement warning
commit34e77d35bad691fbb905cacf8ed495a5373d4ea4
authorCedric Bastoul <Cedric@MacBook-Pro-de-Cedric.local>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 08:04:16 +0000 (26 10:04 +0200)
committerCedric Bastoul <cedric.bastoul@unistra.fr>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:09:58 +0000 (27 14:09 +0200)
treeaf6791575e5f16180ddc4068090e12f426ac8924
parentd9e5dd97c77d476e1fc597a87dabb353809ac973
Get rid of empty body statement warning
source/loop.c
source/names.c