Get rid of empty body statement warning
commit326844043c9d510fe62e1218c58db52921b7d3e9
authorCedric Bastoul <Cedric@MacBook-Pro-de-Cedric.local>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 08:04:16 +0000 (26 10:04 +0200)
committerCedric Bastoul <cedric.bastoul@unistra.fr>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:52:03 +0000 (27 13:52 +0200)
tree0fd310773a1463422cd06fe33c262effc761e0d8
parente9dd0d26b4d8428d41c3051dd90867c1d29eb117
Get rid of empty body statement warning
source/loop.c
source/names.c