Correction declaration for private variables
commit01c9c1d9fff79143ec3737f9b9d1f357557028ad
authorTaj Muhammad Khan <taj.khan@lri.fr>
Sun, 25 May 2014 09:45:25 +0000 (25 11:45 +0200)
committerTaj Muhammad Khan <taj.khan@lri.fr>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:54:57 +0000 (5 16:54 +0200)
tree06dd4d94f07b691110b34fbdd6e8ec011efca835
parentefcd97f211f4a178469393d03b12c73b4f11c7ea
Correction declaration for private variables
source/program.c
test/openscop/loops.c