Upload Manager mission statement.
commite42a13ba8cc8163cf07eff55072a7d340029b647
authorTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:47:56 +0000 (10 21:47 +0200)
committerTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 08:09:54 +0000 (19 10:09 +0200)
treee7d7423d08d6c0308bab13be3470f4ae5fbaf1fd
parent311dab592bdc35cfdfd827081ed4d11bc513bb56
Upload Manager mission statement.
upmgr.pas [new file with mode: 0644]