Base files.
commitd28c2841cc5a7b0cad30668469d1b77cdbef2175
authorTomas Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 16:47:39 +0000 (20 18:47 +0200)
committerTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:17:26 +0000 (21 07:17 +0200)
treebef538acdd7c8a45b390115af54167041dd32df7
Base files.
12 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/0.css [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/MsgDraftEdit.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/MsgDraftIndex.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/MsgDraftRcptAB.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/MsgDraftSend.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/index.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/neighbIndex.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
assets/peersIndex.htm [new file with mode: 0644]
fpc.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
tmux [new file with mode: 0644]
todo.txt [new file with mode: 0644]