Add cmdline funcs to server, use port from cmdline. Change tests, enable + params...
commit57f6f2dbfc249baa44f156ca58ef505a7e254b62
authorTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:28:58 +0000 (22 16:28 +0200)
committerTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:33:34 +0000 (22 16:33 +0200)
tree85c478440e4a4fb4a320fb9d8e24f8b81c40cd28
parentaadc3e1904ea4af54fb8f38fae8665be085b39c6
Add cmdline funcs to server, use port from cmdline. Change tests, enable + params on cmdline.
MemStream.pas
ServerLoop.pas
TestTC.pas
TestWatch.pas
brodnetd.pas