Enable DontFragment flag on output socket.
commit568521b0895ced1e159226cd4b81210dba475310
authorTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:02:27 +0000 (10 11:02 +0200)
committerTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 18:20:13 +0000 (10 20:20 +0200)
treefd3f6e8ab7c383b80d067b210f8e8fe39e56dcb1
parentf491545c47431c1c44a543b39e5046c2d7505bb1
Enable DontFragment flag on output socket.
ServerLoop.pas