add asyncprocess
commit15ab855ca503bd89213b374728add18e083bbc42
authorTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:31:55 +0000 (10 17:31 +0200)
committerTomáš Brada <tomasbrod@azet.sk>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 18:20:13 +0000 (10 20:20 +0200)
tree67a3ae031ea7a3aeafd986778c1f44789ba17674
parenta50951b0589ce1ae460cf670cb86a2cad80aa78e
add asyncprocess
AsyncProcess.pas [new file with mode: 0644]