doc: Fix various typos and phrasingmaster
commit6624f88b2ea685e5c44c7373d01df488d1dabd19
authorPaul Hardy <unifoundry@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:55:44 +0000 (23 20:55 +0200)
committerMathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:59:29 +0000 (23 20:59 +0200)
treee82228a42c17155d4f6d9edc8937830706b725d8
parenta348d830659fffd2cfc42994524783b07e69b4b5
doc: Fix various typos and phrasing

This change fixes automake bug#32150.

* doc/automake.texi: Various typos and phrasing changes.
doc/automake.texi