Display warning when flagging VCS packages
[aur.git] / .mailmap
blob2831416e28a9dc96851dbcc9ae0cc349e5aabe98
1 Andrea Scarpino <andrea@archlinux.org> <bash.lnx@gmail.com>
2 Cilyan Olowen <gaknar@gmail.com> <come@cilyan.local>
3 Denis Kobozev <d.v.kobozev@gmail.com>
4 eliott <eliott@cactuswax.net> <elij.mx@gmail.com>
5 Giovanni Scafora <giovanni@archlinux.org> <linuxmania@gmail.com>
6 Jason Chu <jason@archlinux.org> <jchu>
7 Laszlo Papp <djszapi@archlinux.us> <djszapi2@gmail.com>
8 Lukas Fleischer <lfleischer@archlinux.org> <archlinux@cryptocrack.de>
9 Mod Gao <mod.gao@gmail.com>
10 Mod Gao <mod.gao@gmail.com> <mod.gao@gmail,com>
11 Paul Mattal <paul@mattal.com> <pjmattal>
12 Paul Mattal <paul@mattal.com> <pjmattal@brahms.out.elys.com>
13 Paul Mattal <paul@mattal.com> <pjmattal@pedantic.in.mattal.com>
14 Sergej Pupykin <sergej.pupykin@lx-ltd.ru> <ps@lx-ltd.ru>
15 Simo Leone <simo@archlinux.org> <simo>
16 Thayer Williams <thayer@archlinux.org> <thayerw@gmail.com>