apeos for posix
commitcff737a8dc81ed7121954eb02b3d05573849ec7f
authorNedko Arnaudov <nedko@arnaudov.name>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:43:19 +0000 (29 17:43 +0300)
committerNedko Arnaudov <nedko@arnaudov.name>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:08:19 +0000 (29 18:08 +0300)
tree837a6837f0e6d0ace7c192e40ca4353afe91a35f
parent3b3ef1a45416d353afe7e1830b7ceeb899574354
apeos for posix
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
GNUmakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/boot.txt
include/apeos/apeos.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/apeos/boot.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/apeos/hw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
posix.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
program.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
src/boot.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/posix.c [new file with mode: 0644]