Augment /components/bootloader/subproject/Makefile with notice (apache-2.0)
commit8c7376d857e08ae1999223e34eb43734a38a9fd2
authorNedko Arnaudov <nedko@arnaudov.name>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:31:57 +0000 (1 18:31 +0300)
committerNedko Arnaudov <nedko@arnaudov.name>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:44:09 +0000 (1 18:44 +0300)
tree0adcbf975b2c6b4a32030020287393316bf569fd
parentdeb09ac6643d1c52cdc70ec85b0cdfd066a9ef22
Augment /components/bootloader/subproject/Makefile with notice (apache-2.0)

This file is imported from esp-idf-v3 were it had no license notice.
The Espressif copyright line is created by combining information about
Espressif copyright in esp-idf and copyright years obtained through
esp-idf-v3 git commit history.
components/bootloader/subproject/Makefile