s3:include: move struct stream_struct to vfs.h
commitf88d13b16f179225477618f7bad621934614f464
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 08:17:57 +0000 (5 10:17 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 08:18:38 +0000 (6 10:18 +0200)
treebac35b4660cda147b6ac2e669f8d4510ab5086f2
parentb9500bd988085f01d48d0f444d69afa965a7b04b
s3:include: move struct stream_struct to vfs.h

metze
source3/include/smb.h
source3/include/vfs.h