tdb: remove unused debug_fprintf() macro that breaks the build
commite2caba054f977b631720f8dc2528ba03dc237122
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:31:58 +0000 (13 16:31 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:34:14 +0000 (14 09:34 +0200)
treef39b0da46b44970c6a8132f4a366eb74acf331cc
parentdeca298d7b5651276ab7cd8bcb3090a2a4946d79
tdb: remove unused debug_fprintf() macro that breaks the build

The IRIX compiler doesn't support '...' in a macro.

metze
lib/tdb/tools/tdbrestore.c